Dealer Team

Richard Walton
01208 893000
General Manager - Sales Director
richard@tregoningford.co.uk

Chris Hawke
01208 893004
Sales Executive
chris@tregoningford.co.uk

Paul Richards
01208 893018
Sales Executive
paul.richards@tregoningford.co.uk

Nick Parr
01208 893008
Sales Executive
nick@tregoningford.co.uk

Kevin Mathieson
01208893007
Service Manager
kevinm@tregoningford.co.uk

Keith Hawke
01208 893015
Parts & Warranty Administrator
keith.hawke@tregoningford.co.uk


Used Car Search
Ford Focus
Titanium Navigator 1.6
52,967 miles
£8,995
Full details
Ford Mondeo
2.0 TDCi Zetec
77,724 miles
£5,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.25 Zetec
34,919 miles
£6,995
Full details
Ford Ka
Grand Prix
31,348 miles
£5,495
Full details
Ford Focus
1.5 TDCi Zetec
19,736 miles
£13,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.0 Titanium Ecoboost
11,770 miles
£12,495
Full details
Ford Kuga
2.0 TDCi Titanium
74,330 miles
£8,995
Full details
Ford S-Max
1.6 TDCi Zetec
49,726 miles
£11,995
Full details
Ford Focus
Zetec Navigator Ecoboost
17,338 miles
£10,495
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.5 TDCi Titanium
27,985 miles
£8,995
Full details

© tregonings of Cornwall

Registered in England No 6603844
VAT Registration No. 915333245

tregonings of Cornwall is a trading name of Tregoning Limited

web design chameleon studio
Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair