Dealer Team

Richard Walton
01208 893000
General Manager - Sales Director
richard@tregoningford.co.uk

Chris Hawke
01208 893004
Sales Executive
chris@tregoningford.co.uk

Paul Richards
01208 893018
Sales Executive
paul.richards@tregoningford.co.uk

Nick Parr
01208 893008
Sales Executive
nick@tregoningford.co.uk

Kevin Mathieson
01208893007
Service Manager
kevinm@tregoningford.co.uk

Keith Hawke
01208 893015
Parts & Warranty Administrator
keith.hawke@tregoningford.co.uk


Used Car Search
Ford Focus
1.6 Zetec Navigator Powershift
13,007 miles
£10,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.25 Zetec
11,853 miles
£9,495
Full details
Ford EcoSport
1.5 TDCi Titanium
14,138 miles
£12,495
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.25 Zetec
17,914 miles
£9,495
Full details
Ford Focus
1.0 Titanium Ecoboost
29,461 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford Focus
1.0 Zetec
34,400 miles
£8,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
1.0 Titanium Ecoboost Powershift
8,080 miles
£13,495
Full details
Ford Fiesta
Titanium ECOnetic 1.6 TDCi
71,218 miles
£6,995
Full details
Ford Focus
1.0 Zetec Ecoboost
10,652 miles
£12,995
Full details
Ford Focus
1.6 Zetec
37,881 miles
£9,995
Full details

© tregonings of Cornwall

Registered in England No 6603844
VAT Registration No. 915333245

tregonings of Cornwall is a trading name of Tregoning Limited

web design chameleon studio
Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair