Dealer Team

Richard Walton
01208 893000
General Manager - Sales Director
richard@tregoningford.co.uk

Chris Hawke
01208 893004
Sales Executive
chris@tregoningford.co.uk

Paul Richards
01208 893018
Sales Executive
paul.richards@tregoningford.co.uk

Nick Parr
01208 893008
Sales Executive
nick@tregoningford.co.uk

Kevin Mathieson
01208 893007
Service Manager
kevinm@tregoningford.co.uk

Keith Hawke
01208 893015
Parts & Warranty Administrator
keith.hawke@tregoningford.co.uk


Used Car Search
Ford Fiesta
1.0 Zetec Ecoboost
7,161 miles
£10,995
Full details
Ford Focus
1.6 Zetec Navigator Powershift
13,007 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford C-Max
1.6 TDCi Zetec
24,163 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford Transit Custom
290 Limited E-Tech 6 seater DCIV
27,135 miles
£20,394
Full details
Ford Focus
1.6 Zetec Climate
49,328 miles
£3,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
Titanium Econetic
21,446 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford C-Max
2.0 TDCi Titanium
17,427 miles
£9,995
Full details
Ford Fiesta
Titanium Ecoboost Auto Powershift
12,735 miles
£13,995
Full details
Ford S-Max
1.6 TDCi Zetec
49,726 miles
£11,995
Full details
Ford Kuga
2.0 TDCi Titanium
74,330 miles
£7,995
Full details

© tregonings of Cornwall

Registered in England No 6603844
VAT Registration No. 915333245

tregonings of Cornwall is a trading name of Tregoning Limited

web design chameleon studio
Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair